Sunday, December 11, 2011

Free Webinar Help : Festive Survial Tips & Coping with Holidays

Stress Eating, anxiously embracing Christmas and New Year festivities panics already?

If your bulimia recovery is already looking vulnerable, yet you have 14 more days to go for X mas......

Then DO join me for a One hour strategy, tips and solution packed Webinar Tomorrow -Monay 12th at 8pm GMT/ 3pm EST / 12pm PST.. All about Festive Coping when you have an eating disorder!

Click this link below and sign up ..and just attend this LIVE session with a Q&A section ..LISTEN IN where you can also post your own Bulimia challenge over festive period discretely and get it answered!

Can't make the LIVE call.. then still sign up, post your question to me.. and have the link for reply be sent to you, for you to listen at your own time..

Couldn't be easier !

See you on the call !

with warm wishes

Bulimia Specialist